General Fundraisers GATE Character Education Emergency and Safety Procedures What is Site Council?
Staff Directory Teacher Directory Office Staff Transitional Kindergarten Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Learning Center Music Physical Education Rainbow Room Science Support Staff Principal Glaser
Overview Calendar Board Directory Forms Room Parent Corner Member Perks Legislative Advocacy
CEF Board CEF Overview CEF News CEF Grants CEF Fundraising CEF Corporate Matching CEF Forms CEF Minutes CEF Calendar Breakfast Book Club
Registration Volunteer School Breakfast/ Lunch Before & After School Care Annual Parent Information Traffix Parent Education Helpful Articles
Library Home Page

CEF Board

2017/18 CEF Board

Board Member




Ed Oetinger




Jeff Saunders & Shannon Banta

Vice President



Kim Pereira




Simona Foica




Hania Fijman

Financial Secretary






Jen Pfotenhauer


Board Member (At-Large)



Amber Phinney

Board Member (At-Large)


Christy Glaser



Kazan Gee

Teacher Rep



Fundraiser Chairpersons:



Marilee Heard

Jog-A-Thon Chair



Hania Fijman

Amber Phinney





Dawn Kriz

Grub for the Club Coordinator



Sophia Simos

Vallerie Schilling

Country Club Affair Chairperson

Country Club Affair Chairperson


Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern